1 Litre no Namida

Posted on

Aya, you are a real heroine. You didn’t save any country. You didn’t build any historical landmarks.

And history books forgot about you. And The Bible didn’t mention you. Not even once…

You are just a 15 – year – old girl, but you are a true heroine.

Problems are meant for us to be stronger, to find solutions. There’s no incurable problems, no such things! There’s even no such thing as dead – end road. No, never, ever. Every problem has a solution. Every cloud has a silver lining.

“I really don’t want to say things such as ‘I want to go back as how things were before.’ I recognize how I am right now, and I will continue to live on.” – Aya

Suffer and suffer through, and there’s a rainbow colored happiness waiting on the other side. Do not rush it; do not be greedy. Don’t give up, because everybody takes a step at a time. It didn’t matter how insignificant, but I wanted to be useful to others.” – Aya

“Live on. Live on forever.” – Aya

What’s wrong with falling down? You can always stand up again. If you look up at the sky after falling down, the blue sky is also today stretching limitlessly and smiles at me… I’m alive.” – Aya

“I want to accept the me right now. And live on. Although I will always be hurt by those heartless glances, but also at the same time I understand that gentle glances exist. Even though it’s like this I still want to be here. Because here is, the place that I exist. ” – Aya

quote via

 

Leave a comment